Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Self-Assessment Committee

We are pleased to inform you that the Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) under Higher Education Quality Enhancement Project (HEQEP) has been selected Self-Assessment committee in DUET. The following departments and committee members are nominated for July 2015 to June 2017 to perform the Self-Assessment activity.

1. Department of Civil Engineering


Name: Dr. Ganesh Chandra Saha

Designation: Professor

Email: ganeshduet@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01711538024

Position: Chairman

View Profile

Name: Dr. Md. Akramul Alam

Designation: Professor

Email: Akramul_alam@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01714338180

Position: Member

View Profile

Name: Dr. Md. Shibly Anwar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: Shibly_98@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01924400237

Position: Member

View Profile

2. Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering


Name: Dr. Md. Raju Ahmed

Designation: Professor

Email: mrahmed@duet.ac.bd

Mobile: 01712753656

Position: Chairman

View Profile

Name: Dr. Md. Sharafat Hossain

Designation: Professor

Email: Sharafat57@gmail.com

Mobile: 01914878244

Position: Member

View Profile

Name: Dr. Md. Monirul Kabir

Designation: Associate Professor

Email: munir@duet.ac.bd

Mobile: 01939355012

Position: Member

View Profile

3. Department of Mechanical Engineering


Name: Dr. Hasan Mohammad Mostofa Afroz

Designation: Professor

Email: hafroz@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01818273067

Position: Chairman

View Profile

Name: Dr. Mohammad Asaduzzaman Chowdhury

Designation: Professor

Email: asadzmn2003@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01766589508

Position: Member

View Profile

Name: Dr. Md. Kamruzzaman

Designation: Professor

Email: kamruzzaman2002bd@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01716993522

Position: Member

View Profile

4. Department of Computer Science and Engineering


Name: Dr. Md. Nasim Akhtar

Designation: Professor

Email: nasim_duet@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01711395537

Position: Chairman

View Profile

Name: Dr. Md. Abdur Rouf

Designation: Professor

Email: rouf7606@gmail.com

Mobile: 01711780541

Position: Member

View Profile

Name: Md. Shafiqul Islam

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: msislam_80@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01556305772

Position: Member

View Profile

5. Department of Textile Engineering


Name: Dr. Md. Abdus Shahid

Designation: Professors

Email: te_shahid@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01711114602

Position: Chairman

View Profile

Name: Md. Abdul Hannan

Designation: Associate Professor

Email: hannan_tex62@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01913354913

Position: Member

View Profile

Name: Muhammad Abdur Rashid

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: rashid_textile@yahoo.com

Mobile: 01716730380

Position: Member

View Profile